Erste deutsche Kaviarmanufaktur
kaviar, kaviamanufaktur, desietra, verpackungen, storfleisch, filet, beluga, sevruga, stör
2079
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-2079,stockholm-core-1.2.1,select-child-theme-ver-1.1,select-theme-ver-5.2.1,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,side_area_uncovered,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive
Grafik_Bulkdose

FIRST GERMAN CAVIAR MANUFACTORY

Our claim is to produce a unique caviar in a species-appropriate, sustainable and environmentally friendly way. Located in the center of Germany, we have been breeding sturgeons for almost 20 years, and we are one of the few suppliers in the world who use our own resources.

Company

As a medium-sized company we have established ourselves internationally as a valued producer of caviar and sturgeon meat. Our modern and future-oriented way of working enables us to raise the breeding of sturgeon and the production of caviar to an unprecedented level and to develop it continuously.

More infos

STURGEON & CAVIAR VARIETIES

Each of our sturgeon species produces a unique caviar with an unmistakable taste. The varieties differ in grain size, texture, skin firmness and coloration. With caviar, a distinction is made between mild and spicy caviar.

More infos

CAVIAR PACKAGING

For our customers we offer different solutions to purchase our caviar and sturgeon meat. Read here the variants which we offer individually.

More infos

Company

As a medium-sized company we have established ourselves internationally as a valued producer of caviar and sturgeon meat. Our modern and future-oriented way of working enables us to raise the breeding of sturgeon and the production of caviar to an unprecedented level and to develop it continuously.

More infos

STURGEON & CAVIAR VARIETIES

Each of our sturgeon species produces a unique caviar with an unmistakable taste. The varieties differ in grain size, texture, skin firmness and coloration. With caviar, a distinction is made between mild and spicy caviar.

More infos

CAVIAR PACKAGING

For our customers we offer different solutions to purchase our caviar and sturgeon meat. Read here the variants which we offer individually.

More infos

THE STURGEON

This fish species has been living on the planet for millions of years. Since that time, it has successfully adapted to its environment again and again, including breeding in aquacultures.

More Information

YOUR CONTACT PERSONS AT DESIETRA

Find your right contact person right away

Contact Persons

Erste deutsche Kaviarmanufaktur
kaviar, kaviamanufaktur, desietra, verpackungen, storfleisch, filet, beluga, sevruga, stör
741
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-741,stockholm-core-1.2.1,select-child-theme-ver-1.1,select-theme-ver-5.2.1,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,side_area_uncovered,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive
Grafik_Bulkdose

Erste deutsche Kaviarmanufaktur

Unser Anspruch ist es einen einzigartigen Kaviar in artgerechter, nachhaltiger und umweltfreundlicher Art zu produzieren. In der Mitte Deutschlands gelegen züchten wir seit nahezu 20 Jahren Störe, wobei wir als einer der wenigen Anbieter weltweit aus eigenen Ressourcen schöpfen.

Unternehmen

Als mittelständisches Unternehmen haben wir uns international als geschätzter Produzent von Kaviar und Störfleisch etabliert. Unsere moderne und zukunftsorientierte Arbeitsweise ermöglicht es uns, die Zucht von Stören und die Produktion von Kaviar auf ein nie dagewesenes Niveau zu heben und stetig weiterzuentwickeln.

Mehr Infos

Störarten & Kaviarsorten

Jede unserer Störarten bringt einen geschmacklich unverwechselbaren, einzigartigen Kaviar hervor. Die Sorten unterscheiden sich in Korngröße, Textur, Festigkeit der Schale und in ihrer Farbgebung. Bei Kaviar wird zwischen mildem und würzigem unterschieden.

Mehr Infos

Verpackungen & Lösungen

Für unsere Kunden bieten wir verschiedene Lösungen an unseren Kaviar und Störfleisch zu erwerben. Lesen Sie hier die Varianten die wir Ihnen individuell anbieten.

Mehr Infos

Unternehmen

Als mittelständisches Unternehmen haben wir uns international als geschätzter Produzent von Kaviar und Störfleisch etabliert. Unsere moderne und zukunftsorientierte Arbeitsweise ermöglicht es uns, die Zucht von Stören und die Produktion von Kaviar auf ein nie dagewesenes Niveau zu heben und stetig weiterzuentwickeln.

Mehr Infos

Störarten & Kaviarsorten

Jede unserer Störarten bringt einen geschmacklich unverwechselbaren, einzigartigen Kaviar hervor. Die Sorten unterscheiden sich in Korngröße, Textur, Festigkeit der Schale und in ihrer Farbgebung. Bei Kaviar wird zwischen mildem und würzigem unterschieden.

Mehr Infos

Verpackungen & Lösungen

Für unsere Kunden bieten wir verschiedene Lösungen an unseren Kaviar und Störfleisch zu erwerben. Lesen Sie hier die Varianten die wir Ihnen individuell anbieten.

Mehr Infos

Der Stör

Schon seit Millionen von Jahren lebt diese Fischart auf dem Planenten. Seit dieser Zeit hat er sich seiner Umgebung immer wieder erfolgreich angepasst, so auch an die Aufzucht in Aquakulturen

mehr infos

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei Desietra

Finden Sie gleich Ihren richtigen Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner